Organized by Next Travel Ltd. Helsinki pictures and videos from Helsinki Marketing – Visit Helsinki.

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

ORGANIZERS

Scientific committee (SC):

The Chair of Scientific committee

Lene Nyboe, PT, Ph.D : lene.nyboe@ps.rm.dk

Australia: Peter Hallet, MSc Clinical Sciences : pandshallett@optusnet.com

Belgium: Tine van Damme, PT, Ph.D, : tine.vandamme@kuleuven.be

Brazil: Janette Z. Canales, PT, Ph.D : janettecanales@gmail.com

Chile: Roberto F. Vera Salazar, PT, Msc : robvera@uc.cl

Colombia: Olga Lucia Montoya Hurtado, PT, Msc : omontoya@ecr.edu.co

Finland: Merja Kurunsaari, PT, (Ph.D) : merja.kurunsaari@jamk.fi

Finland: Merja Sallinen, Ph.D, PT : merja.sallinen@samk.fi

Greece: Stavros Stathopoulos, PT, Ph.D. : stavros.stathopoulos@yahoo.gr

Japan: Taisei Yamamoto, PT, Ph.D : taisei@reha.kobegakuin.ac.jp

Mexico: Norma Elisa Gálvez Olvera, PT :  n_elisago@hotmail.com

 

Singapore: Sumanth Kumar Venigalla, PT, Ph.D : sumanth_kumar_venigalla@imh.com.sg

South Africa: Ina Diener, PT : idiener@icon.co.za

 

Spain: Daniel Catalán-Matamoros, PT, Ph.D : dcatalan@ual.es

Sweden: Louise Danielsson, PT, Ph.D :  louise.danielsson@gu.se

 

Switzerland: Cristina Staub, PT, Ph.D : cristina-staub@sunrise.ch

 

UK: Brendon Stubbs, PT, Ph.D : brendon.stubbs@slam.nhs.uk

USA: Ellen Zambo Andersen, PT, Ph.D : andersez@shp.rutgers.edu

Local organizing committee (OC):

Tanja Balk

Chair of the Finnish Association of Psychophysical Physiotherapy

pj@psyfy.net

www.psyfy.net

Kirsti Niskala

varapj@psyfy.net

 

Marjaana Haverinen

tili@psyfy.net

 

 

 

​​Congress Secretariat

Next Travel Ltd

Henry Fordin katu 5 G

FI- 00150 Helsinki

+358 9 4342590

ICPPMH2020@nexttravel.fi